Internationales Filmfest Braunschweig e.V.
Neue Straße 8
38100 Braunschweig

Tel.: +49 531 702 202-0Fax: +49 531 702 202-99

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Braunschweig
Registernummer: VR 3342

Board of Directors

Thorsten Rinke (chairman)
Florence Houdin (chairwoman)
Clemens Williges (secretary)
Frank Beyer (treasurer)
Andreas Richter (committee member)
Daniela Beier (committee member)


Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV: boardInternationales filmfest Braunschweig e.V.

Web Design and Development

fishfarm netsolutions GmbH
Hamburger Straße 273 B
38114 Braunschweig
Tel.: +49 (0)531 / 1232900

Exclusion of Liability

The internet information has been put together and is maintained with the utmost care. The Internationale Filmfest Braunschweig e.V, however, cannot guarantee that the data is free of error or is complete and it thus excludes any liability for loss or damage of any sort which might arise from using the online data on this website directly or indirectly. Likewise, the International Braunschweig Film Festival cannot accept any liability for website information which has been accessed from other operators by visitors to the Film Festival site via the links that have been inserted here. The operators of external websites are responsible exclusively for their own contents.